Zoom News – Zoom Bait http://zoombait.com #1 in Soft Plastics Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:46:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Z-Craw Leads the Way at Texoma http://zoombait.com/2016/06/z-craw-leads-the-way-at-texoma/ http://zoombait.com/2016/06/z-craw-leads-the-way-at-texoma/#respond Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:44:48 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12400 With the massive waters of Lake Texoma swelled by consistent rains, Elite Series anglers were forced to flip and pitch to the heaviest cover they could find, often extracting big bass from the bases of flooded trees in 9 or 10 feet of water. The tool of choice for many top finishers was a Zoom…

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/06/z-craw-leads-the-way-at-texoma/feed/ 0
ZOOM Pros at Toledo Bend http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/ http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/#respond Thu, 19 May 2016 14:03:43 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12361 Take a look a few of the ZOOM Bait Pros at the Bass Elite tournament on Toledo Bend.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/feed/ 0
Zoom Brings Back An Original, With a Twist http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-brings-back-an-original-with-a-twist/ Tue, 10 May 2016 18:19:18 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12302 Zoom Bait Company announces the reintroduction of the Original Zoom Worm, a finesse worm that dates back 40 years. Except now, it will come in hand-poured triple laminate patterns instead of the conventional injection colors that originally comprised its lineup.

Zoom Bait

]]>
Congratulations Randall Tharp! http://zoombait.com/2016/04/congratulations-randall-tharp/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:26:40 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12292 Congratulations to ZOOM Pro Randall Tharp!!

Zoom Bait

]]>
Zoom Bait Company introduces smaller Z Craw Jr. http://zoombait.com/2016/03/zoom-bait-company-introduces-smaller-z-craw-jr/ Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:14:40 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12228 Zoom Bait Company announces the release of the new Z Craw Jr., a downsized version of the popular ribbed crawfish lure introduced last year to overwhelming acceptance.

Zoom Bait

]]>
Edwin Evers’ Classic Victory Wrap Up http://zoombait.com/2016/03/edwin-evers-classic-victory-wrap-up/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:40:34 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12082 The win wasn’t easy, but his lure choices were – two ZOOM standards and two colors that never let him down.

Zoom Bait

]]>
Congratulations – Edwin Evers http://zoombait.com/2016/03/bassmaster-classic-champion-edwin-evers/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:20:08 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12048 Congratulations to Zoom Pro Edwin Evers on his dramatic victory at the Bassmaster Classic!

Zoom Bait

]]>
Five Zoom Pros in 2016 Bassmaster Classic http://zoombait.com/2016/02/five-zoom-pros-in-2016-bassmaster-classic/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:15:57 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=11980 Zoom Bait

]]>
Versatile Strader Punches His Classic Ticket Early http://zoombait.com/2016/02/versatile-strader-punches-his-classic-ticket-early/ Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:10:43 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=11994 By winning the first Bassmaster Open of 2016 – the Southern Open on Florida’s Lake Toho -- Tennessee pro Wesley Strader became the first angler to qualify for the 2017 Bassmaster Classic.

Zoom Bait

]]>
ZOOM’s Updated Look http://zoombait.com/2016/02/zooms-updated-look/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:18:06 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=11974 ZOOM Bait Company has revamped and freshened up its website to reflect the company’s position at the leading edge of the fishing industry.

Zoom Bait

]]>