Zoom News – Zoom Bait http://zoombait.com #1 in Soft Plastics Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:17:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Swindles Catches Another Angler of the Year title. http://zoombait.com/2016/09/swindles-catches-another-angler-of-the-year-title/ http://zoombait.com/2016/09/swindles-catches-another-angler-of-the-year-title/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:19:20 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12689 Alabama pro wins second Angler of the Year Title on Elite Series trail Gerald Swindle of Guntersville, Ala., clinched his second Angler of the Year title since 2004 at the Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year Championship at Mille Lacs Lake in central Minnesota. A total purse of $1 million was paid out to the…

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/09/swindles-catches-another-angler-of-the-year-title/feed/ 0
ZOOM Pros in La Crosse, AOY and a Contest – Oh My! http://zoombait.com/2016/09/zoom-pros-in-la-crosse-aoy-and-a-contest-oh-my/ http://zoombait.com/2016/09/zoom-pros-in-la-crosse-aoy-and-a-contest-oh-my/#comments Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:33:06 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12647 La Crosse, WI was the last stop of the tournament season for the BASS Elites. While the season is over for a few ZOOM guys, we are still hanging on one more week to see who will become 2016 Bassmaster AOY. Gerald Swindle has had an incredible season and finished in 12th on the Mississippi…

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/09/zoom-pros-in-la-crosse-aoy-and-a-contest-oh-my/feed/ 1
ZOOM Pros at Potomac River http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-pros-at-potomac-river/ http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-pros-at-potomac-river/#comments Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:53:42 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12597 Our ZOOM Pros on the BASS Elite Tour are having an awesome year! At the Elite Stop #8 on the Potomac River the ZOOM Super Chunk Jr and Z Craw Jr in green pumpkin were some strong baits.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-pros-at-potomac-river/feed/ 1
ZOOM GIVES THE TRICK WORM THE Z-3 TREATMENT http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-gives-the-trick-worm-the-z-3-treatment/ http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-gives-the-trick-worm-the-z-3-treatment/#comments Wed, 03 Aug 2016 14:46:50 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12568 Zoom Bait Company announces a third member of the Z-3 team, an “updated” triple laminate version of the company’s ultra-popular Trick Worm.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-gives-the-trick-worm-the-z-3-treatment/feed/ 2
Nine ZOOM Pros Fishing in the 2016 FLW Forrest Wood Cup http://zoombait.com/2016/07/nine-zoom-pros-fishing-in-the-2016-flw-forrest-wood-cup/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:48:30 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12494 Congratulations to all nine ZOOM Pros that have qualified for the 2016 FLW Forrest Wood Cup on Wheeler Lake. Also be sure to enter our FLW Forrest Wood Cup Giveaway for a chance to win one of nine great ZOOM prize packs.

Zoom Bait

]]>
ZOOM Pros at Cayuga Lake http://zoombait.com/2016/07/zoom-pros-at-cayuga-lake/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 19:55:16 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12425 The current leader of the Bassmaster Toyota Angler of the Year race, ZOOM Pro – Gerald Swindle, landed himself in the top 12 yet again. He attributes a number of his catches on Cayuga Lake to the ZOOM Ultra Vibe Speed Worm. Here is a look at some of our awesome ZOOM Pros from Cayuga…

Zoom Bait

]]>
Z-Craw Leads the Way at Texoma http://zoombait.com/2016/06/z-craw-leads-the-way-at-texoma/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:44:48 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12400 With the massive waters of Lake Texoma swelled by consistent rains, Elite Series anglers were forced to flip and pitch to the heaviest cover they could find, often extracting big bass from the bases of flooded trees in 9 or 10 feet of water. The tool of choice for many top finishers was a Zoom…

Zoom Bait

]]>
ZOOM Pros at Toledo Bend http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/ http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/#comments Thu, 19 May 2016 14:03:43 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12361 Take a look a few of the ZOOM Bait Pros at the Bass Elite tournament on Toledo Bend.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/feed/ 1
Zoom Brings Back An Original, With a Twist http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-brings-back-an-original-with-a-twist/ http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-brings-back-an-original-with-a-twist/#comments Tue, 10 May 2016 18:19:18 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12302 Zoom Bait Company announces the reintroduction of the Original Zoom Worm, a finesse worm that dates back 40 years. Except now, it will come in hand-poured triple laminate patterns instead of the conventional injection colors that originally comprised its lineup.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-brings-back-an-original-with-a-twist/feed/ 1
Congratulations Randall Tharp! http://zoombait.com/2016/04/congratulations-randall-tharp/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:26:40 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12292 Congratulations to ZOOM Pro Randall Tharp!!

Zoom Bait

]]>