Zoom News – Zoom Bait http://zoombait.com #1 in Soft Plastics Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:53:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 ZOOM Pros at Potomac River http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-pros-at-potomac-river/ http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-pros-at-potomac-river/#respond Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:53:42 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12597 Our ZOOM Pros on the BASS Elite Tour are having an awesome year! At the Elite Stop #8 on the Potomac River the ZOOM Super Chunk Jr and Z Craw Jr in green pumpkin were some strong baits.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-pros-at-potomac-river/feed/ 0
ZOOM GIVES THE TRICK WORM THE Z-3 TREATMENT http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-gives-the-trick-worm-the-z-3-treatment/ http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-gives-the-trick-worm-the-z-3-treatment/#respond Wed, 03 Aug 2016 14:46:50 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12568 Zoom Bait Company announces a third member of the Z-3 team, an “updated” triple laminate version of the company’s ultra-popular Trick Worm.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/08/zoom-gives-the-trick-worm-the-z-3-treatment/feed/ 0
Nine ZOOM Pros Fishing in the 2016 FLW Forrest Wood Cup http://zoombait.com/2016/07/nine-zoom-pros-fishing-in-the-2016-flw-forrest-wood-cup/ http://zoombait.com/2016/07/nine-zoom-pros-fishing-in-the-2016-flw-forrest-wood-cup/#respond Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:48:30 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12494 Congratulations to all nine ZOOM Pros that have qualified for the 2016 FLW Forrest Wood Cup on Wheeler Lake. Also be sure to enter our FLW Forrest Wood Cup Giveaway for a chance to win one of nine great ZOOM prize packs.

Zoom Bait

]]>
http://zoombait.com/2016/07/nine-zoom-pros-fishing-in-the-2016-flw-forrest-wood-cup/feed/ 0
ZOOM Pros at Cayuga Lake http://zoombait.com/2016/07/zoom-pros-at-cayuga-lake/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 19:55:16 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12425 The current leader of the Bassmaster Toyota Angler of the Year race, ZOOM Pro – Gerald Swindle, landed himself in the top 12 yet again. He attributes a number of his catches on Cayuga Lake to the ZOOM Ultra Vibe Speed Worm. Here is a look at some of our awesome ZOOM Pros from Cayuga…

Zoom Bait

]]>
Z-Craw Leads the Way at Texoma http://zoombait.com/2016/06/z-craw-leads-the-way-at-texoma/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:44:48 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12400 With the massive waters of Lake Texoma swelled by consistent rains, Elite Series anglers were forced to flip and pitch to the heaviest cover they could find, often extracting big bass from the bases of flooded trees in 9 or 10 feet of water. The tool of choice for many top finishers was a Zoom…

Zoom Bait

]]>
ZOOM Pros at Toledo Bend http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-pros-at-toledo-bend/ Thu, 19 May 2016 14:03:43 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12361 Take a look a few of the ZOOM Bait Pros at the Bass Elite tournament on Toledo Bend.

Zoom Bait

]]>
Zoom Brings Back An Original, With a Twist http://zoombait.com/2016/05/zoom-brings-back-an-original-with-a-twist/ Tue, 10 May 2016 18:19:18 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12302 Zoom Bait Company announces the reintroduction of the Original Zoom Worm, a finesse worm that dates back 40 years. Except now, it will come in hand-poured triple laminate patterns instead of the conventional injection colors that originally comprised its lineup.

Zoom Bait

]]>
Congratulations Randall Tharp! http://zoombait.com/2016/04/congratulations-randall-tharp/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:26:40 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12292 Congratulations to ZOOM Pro Randall Tharp!!

Zoom Bait

]]>
Zoom Bait Company introduces smaller Z Craw Jr. http://zoombait.com/2016/03/zoom-bait-company-introduces-smaller-z-craw-jr/ Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:14:40 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12228 Zoom Bait Company announces the release of the new Z Craw Jr., a downsized version of the popular ribbed crawfish lure introduced last year to overwhelming acceptance.

Zoom Bait

]]>
Edwin Evers’ Classic Victory Wrap Up http://zoombait.com/2016/03/edwin-evers-classic-victory-wrap-up/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:40:34 +0000 http://zoombait.com/?p=12082 The win wasn’t easy, but his lure choices were – two ZOOM standards and two colors that never let him down.

Zoom Bait

]]>